common: Remove superfluous statements.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:49:44 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:01:11 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commitcad181b5ece3ab6910575c82c731ce2b47271a09
treee2e4788416eacdd2f833f18b257be0c357af5ec5
parent6e7bcabd781a3ca9ad7dd90d962fb2a239feab4a
common: Remove superfluous statements.

* common/exechelp-posix.c: Remove weak pragmas.
* common/sexputil.c (make_canon_sexp_from_rsa_pk): Remove double
const.
--

We do not use Pth anymore and thus there is no more need for the weak
pragmas.
common/exechelp-posix.c
common/sexputil.c