New debug functions log_printcanon and log_printsexp.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 21 May 2013 13:00:00 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 22 May 2013 07:56:45 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commitcb6a64bb78296c8e9f72df0c482ff847e89a1541
treea7ae8bac97bd9c639c2984c6f3ddeb7f42b07601
parent0f0e0559f9b160824f10dc17b389268cdb53aea4
New debug functions log_printcanon and log_printsexp.

* common/sexputil.c (sexp_to_string, canon_sexp_to_string): New.
(log_printcanon, log_printsexp): New.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/logging.c
common/sexputil.c
common/util.h