tests/gpgscm: Verbatim import of latest TinySCHEME.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 10:54:03 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 09:36:27 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commitcb989504cdd4f0ff902d31af871dc3ee0d9419ac
treeb8e6c45694816cc316b2b6dd266b7a141f129ed4
parent4e41745b3ea3bb8ffc50af6bafeb1de9c928812f
tests/gpgscm: Verbatim import of latest TinySCHEME.

Revision 110 from svn://svn.code.sf.net/p/tinyscheme/code/trunk

* tests/gpgscm/COPYING: New file.
* tests/gpgscm/Manual.txt: Likewise.
* tests/gpgscm/init.scm: Likewise.
* tests/gpgscm/opdefines.h: Likewise.
* tests/gpgscm/scheme-private.h: Likewise.
* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c: Likewise.
* tests/gpgscm/scheme.h: Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gpgscm/Manual.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gpgscm/init.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gpgscm/opdefines.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gpgscm/scheme-private.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gpgscm/scheme.h [new file with mode: 0644]