Allow comments which will not show up in the ChangeLog
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 10:01:39 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 10:02:13 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commitcd3732841de32ce5c7841e6e158df3a5f1102f86
tree94ba20458c785aba98ee68a15aa6df82722c0246
parent596b84a4de58def2155d3fe56462f6607f135b69
Allow comments which will not show up in the ChangeLog

* scripts/gitlog-to-changelog: Ignore lines after a "--" line.

--
The first line with two dashes at the start of a line (optionally
followed by white space) stops copying the commit log lines to the
ChangeLog entry in "make dist".  This is useful to allow adding
comments to the log which are not useful in a ChangeLog.
scripts/gitlog-to-changelog