gpg: Improve error message about failed keygrip computation.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 11:35:37 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 11:36:40 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commitcd64af003d4b6b46b69dbd575f73d53359ae0bcc
tree4866f1e387a83906a9db4ffbd9dbf91dfd84d823
parent47106ac435e891ced67f0ad9bb6b2ee12098c880
gpg: Improve error message about failed keygrip computation.

* g10/keyid.c (keygrip_from_pk): Print the fingerprint on failure.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/keyid.c