gpg: Cleanup use of make_keysig_packet.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 13 May 2019 10:38:32 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 13 May 2019 10:39:17 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commitd07666412d4317460c6f03b3ffd03edf4a715ef7
tree3cb40ac32c45abe181769091b64726a9cb673dae
parent1cd2aca03b8807c6f8e4929ace462bb606dcd53f
gpg: Cleanup use of make_keysig_packet.

* g10/sign.c (make_keysig_packet): Remove obsolete arg diegst_algo
which was always passed as 0.  Change all callers.

* g10/gpgcompose.c (signature): Warn when trying to set a digest algo.
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/gpg.texi
g10/gpgcompose.c
g10/keyedit.c
g10/keygen.c
g10/packet.h
g10/revoke.c
g10/sign.c