gpg: Fix minor memory leak in the compress filter.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 2 May 2018 17:44:10 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 2 May 2018 18:15:10 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
commitd26363e4f1933781c86cbe87077fbf1b9a2b64d8
tree11201abe599f50b55ce6abee5c95f5442a1acd31
parentf7f3043653abe699602f910ddd09c1405675c7f6
gpg: Fix minor memory leak in the compress filter.

* g10/compress.c (push_compress_filter2): Return an error if no filter
was pushed.
(push_compress_filter): Ditto.
(handle_compressed): Free CFX if no filter was pushed.
* g10/import.c (read_block): Ditto.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 3898, 3930
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/compress.c
g10/filter.h
g10/import.c