Add ECC import regression tests and fixed a regression.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 19:16:06 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 19:45:37 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
commitd290f2914abe0a279b7674c915e1b752353812b8
treee13f2209d3c60db62d28e1299a5b91f5a7bcbc82
parentba23e88faa00eeb9682f8dc6fe1586735a99179a
Add ECC import regression tests and fixed a regression.

The import test imports the keys as needed and because they are
passphrase protected we now need a pinentry script to convey the
passphrase to gpg-agent.
15 files changed:
dirmngr/ChangeLog
dirmngr/ks-engine-kdns.c [new file with mode: 0644]
g10/ChangeLog
g10/seskey.c
tests/openpgp/ChangeLog
tests/openpgp/Makefile.am
tests/openpgp/defs.inc
tests/openpgp/ecc.test [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/openpgp/pinentry.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/openpgp/samplekeys/README
tests/openpgp/samplekeys/ecc-sample-2-pub.asc [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/openpgp/samplekeys/ecc-sample-2-sec.asc [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/openpgp/samplekeys/ecc-sample-3-pub.asc [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/openpgp/samplekeys/ecc-sample-3-sec.asc [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/openpgp/version.test