gpg: New maintainer option --debug-set-iobuf-size.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 17:29:08 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 17:38:20 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
commitdb7661b5a297a58c95fa9873d43f31d697b8feb3
treef1f8715c207e40a273497ed5d38f8e2e34adb4d5
parentbfc11816444512b4ebcc6617d3c3b5988e753de3
gpg: New maintainer option --debug-set-iobuf-size.

* g10/gpg.c (opts): Add new option.
(opt_set_iobuf_size): New var.
(set_debug): Set the option.
* tests/openpgp/armor.scm: Use this option to revert the buffer size
to the one which used to exhibit the tested bugs.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/iobuf.c
doc/gpg.texi
g10/gpg.c
tests/openpgp/armor.scm