speedo: Revamped speedo and include a w32 installer.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 17:42:34 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 19:34:39 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
commite06d5d1a3b4a5c446a27d64cd2da0e48ccec5601
tree26aee504bf123bee919f3baf1158f4db91e792f1
parent0399d87f7aaf2f2126a63899004c5c7bffd4346b
speedo: Revamped speedo and include a w32 installer.

* build-aux/speedo/: New.
* build-aux/speedo/w32/: New.
--

The new installer uses some code from Gpg4win but is much smaller and
easier to maintain.  To build an installer, unpack GnuPG and then run

  make -f build-aux/speedo.mk  TARBALLS=~/mytarballs installer

~/mytarballs is a directory with tarballs of external libraries.  See
speedo.mk for a list of them.

WARNING: The installed W32 version does not correctly work right now.
13 files changed:
.gitignore
build-aux/speedo.mk
build-aux/speedo/patches/atk-1.32.0.patch [new file with mode: 0755]
build-aux/speedo/patches/pango-1.29.4.patch [new file with mode: 0755]
build-aux/speedo/w32/README.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
build-aux/speedo/w32/exdll.h [new file with mode: 0644]
build-aux/speedo/w32/g4wihelp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
build-aux/speedo/w32/gdk-pixbuf-loaders.cache [new file with mode: 0755]
build-aux/speedo/w32/inst-options.ini [new file with mode: 0644]
build-aux/speedo/w32/inst.nsi [new file with mode: 0644]
build-aux/speedo/w32/pango.modules [new file with mode: 0755]
build-aux/speedo/w32/pkg-copyright.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
build-aux/speedo/zlib.pc [new file with mode: 0644]