gpg: Fix regression due to recent commit 6500f33
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 13:15:39 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 13:16:58 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commite0873a3372800d51c90ca656450f937dbae9c169
treedb0223fa67ba7c8b2ec76929c43e55d825b4f158
parent444e9232aa9e00aacd939cbf7bdb881b550dfebe
gpg: Fix regression due to recent commit 6500f33

* g10/keydb.c (kid_list_s): Keep a state in the table.
(kid_not_found_table): Rename to kid_found_table.
(n_kid_not_found_table): Rename to kid_found_table_count.
(kid_not_found_p): Return found state.
(kid_not_found_insert): Add arg found.
(keydb_search): Store found state in the table.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/keydb.c