gpgconf, w32: Allow UNC paths
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 15:29:56 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 15:33:23 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commite43844c3b0b9ec93b7f2a88752bcd6b6244aacfb
treecc2bf4c637e9106a674da9f6e25b1e55be9f47d4
parentecfc4db3a2f8bc2652ba4ac4de5ca1cd13bfcbec
gpgconf, w32: Allow UNC paths

* tools/gpgconf-comp.c (get_config_filename): Allow UNC paths.

--
The homedir of GnuPG on Windows can be on a network share
e.g. if %APPDATA% is redirected to a network share. The
file API calls work and GnuPG itself works nicely
with such paths so gpgconf should work with them, too.

GnuPG-Bug-Id: T3818
Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
tools/gpgconf-comp.c