Make sure to call fflush if estream_t is backed with stdio
authorDaiki Ueno <ueno@gnu.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 06:45:58 +0000 (15:45 +0900)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 10:16:56 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commite498180d5647d3427a7d7e6c82a9f09cf1ba439d
tree916c924d28ab75f0fe518366393498855e70f0a2
parentff6115227a1ced14e2fb3d160a12181b9dfbc502
Make sure to call fflush if estream_t is backed with stdio

* common/estream.c (es_func_fp_write): Call fflush after fwrite.
common/estream.c