g10: Update a key's TOFU policy in a transaction.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 09:40:33 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 09:47:50 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commite4d5e3cb0d10e8f77c7100d42cfdb32051de1c18
treefcc547b0926ccc976b6072d6728383f262777837
parent247eef005cf4c34e9a82227e4ab7823e04911be4
g10: Update a key's TOFU policy in a transaction.

* g10/tofu.c (tofu_set_policy): Do the update in a transaction.
* g10/gpg.c (main): Do a TOFU policy update in a batch transaction.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/gpg.c
g10/tofu.c