Fix typos in messages
authorYuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 14:33:04 +0000 (17:33 +0300)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 13:38:33 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commite56a2d6a56d95c0f169506a8dc74a845c22b699d
tree299af65fccc73212027439a84b7b2bbbc7ab7567
parent2540a4b674a17b45ec33f43f26e830e74ff0afed
Fix typos in messages
agent/findkey.c
dirmngr/dirmngr.c