tests/openpgp: Fake the system time for the tofu test.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:24:23 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:42:30 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commite584d6468a2e72cd01e55f46104f9f96b56c0b66
tree4e773c19bca717c623f2bf22d90b24665b23d731
parent145910afc077e7a5df6cc8b10e180dfa6ce38cc3
tests/openpgp: Fake the system time for the tofu test.

The keys in the tofu test are set to expire on 2016-09-17.  Fake the
system time for this test.

This commit includes changes to the old test as well, for those who
need to backport it.

* tests/openpgp/gpg-agent.conf.tmpl: Drop trailing newlines.
* tests/openpgp/tofu.scm: Fake system time.
* tests/openpgp/tofu.test: Likewise.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2393
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/gpg-agent.conf.tmpl
tests/openpgp/tofu.scm
tests/openpgp/tofu.test