gpgscm: Fix Scheme initialization.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 12:10:00 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 12:18:20 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commite6e56adf208f194ecafda29bb1c1c06655348432
tree3a1d551c80207d31971cca02b6b0f39230d93cb9
parenta4ff2d99d036fcd2c2ff196b82f0b81c60b97ed9
gpgscm: Fix Scheme initialization.

This potentially causes a crash if the garbage collector marks an eof
object.

* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (scheme_init_custom_alloc): Initialize
'EOF_OBJ'.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c