wkd: New command --print-wkd-hash for gpg-wks-client.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 10:40:01 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 10:42:55 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commite847cf1df7aa55ac2af7efd39ca05882258acbfe
tree778497f2d45ded510a8dd8cc86d1c7e03fad8636
parent393269948c883afb770bb536f03045254d13b911
wkd: New command --print-wkd-hash for gpg-wks-client.

* tools/gpg-wks-client.c (aPrintWKDHash): New.
(opts) : Add "--print-wkd-hash".
(main): Implement that command.
(proc_userid_from_stdin): New.
* tools/wks-util.c (wks_fname_from_userid): Add option HASH_ONLY.
(wks_cmd_print_wkd_hash): New.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 4418
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/wks.texi
tools/gpg-wks-client.c
tools/gpg-wks-server.c
tools/gpg-wks.h
tools/wks-util.c