po: Update German translation
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 12 May 2015 11:20:20 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 12 May 2015 12:06:44 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commiteb67d4287b418650da336205331582f5b4558d8e
tree4373ae7c8b51b050201b584be471cde37452805d
parent8eb4b73ebb5c0dc1e176b1448ab6cc99cb776bdf
po: Update German translation

--
po/de.po