w32: Fix linkage of gpg-pair-tool
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:05:26 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:07:19 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
commitf12fcd907903742bde3ebb7ffef244c92d6d1611
treeff37e47ace2589e244de12138d6638b5ccca360f
parent40c7923ea881881a48de8f303b0870ec5910e13d
w32: Fix linkage of gpg-pair-tool

* tools/Makefile.am (gpg_pair_tool_LDADD): Add W32SOCKLIBS.

--
This is required because parts of libcommon depend on ws2_32.
tools/Makefile.am