common: Add new function strlist_rev.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 09:51:35 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 10:03:50 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commitf38bac8883ea2e9ed8e2836f97a953efb85e774c
treecb78fec9c6d071702932036904dd7fcca7328825
parent23e163473f050d1f2c08f589beb9dab283b7d624
common: Add new function strlist_rev.

* common/strlist.c (strlist_rev): New function.
* common/t-strlist.c: New file.
* common/Makefile.am (common_sources): Add strlist.c and strlist.h.
(module_tests): Add t-strlist.
(t_strlist_LDADD): New variable.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
common/Makefile.am
common/strlist.c
common/strlist.h
common/t-strlist.c [new file with mode: 0644]