Document no-allow-mark-trusted option
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 10:16:14 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 14:26:37 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commitf4ed04fca8885301b567ec004ffff0d6e24f4611
tree25f67061f9b3391cbb6fd549f5b8966b9d1116b9
parent8720125f5a283ede34e52c2493b8a9b0226ae62c
Document no-allow-mark-trusted option

    doc: Document no-allow-mark-trusted for gpg-agent

    * doc/gpg-agent.texi: Change allow-mark-trusted doc to
    no-allow-mark-trusted.

    --
    Since rev. 78a56b14 allow-mark-trusted is the default option
    and was replaced by no-allow-mark-trusted to disable the
    interactive prompt.

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
doc/gpg-agent.texi