dirmngr: Use the LDAP wrapper process also for Windows.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:03:41 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:05:31 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commitf9fbfc64e402bd41815a68426f55565fa6d5c726
tree3e939d2c25a4dab2fce5fae6b85eea601c9cf726
parentd22506a343cec61b7d1a48c970b63a8458b267ab
dirmngr: Use the LDAP wrapper process also for Windows.

* dirmngr/ldap-wrapper.c: Revamp module to make use of es_poll for
portability.
* configure.ac: Always use the ldap wrapper.
--

Since the migration from GNU Pth to nPth the ldap wrapper never worked
reliable on Windows.  Our long term use of the old Window CE wrapper
thing didn't fixed this either.  The new code uses the portable
es_poll function and thus code which is tested at several other
places.  It Should(tm) fix the Windows issues.

GnuPG-bug-id: 3937
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
configure.ac
dirmngr/ldap-wrapper-ce.c
dirmngr/ldap-wrapper.c