common/iobuf.c: Fix filter type for iobuf_temp_with_content.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 10:03:23 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:16:18 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commitfa9fda23c2c8cf6982b7263f6882ed8687d98c16
tree51aa4304876cdd23fe9db48b9de528cd9da9a7c4
parent75fd86bbd175e085a93c1ad62f50ae936494b307
common/iobuf.c: Fix filter type for iobuf_temp_with_content.

* common/iobuf.c (iobuf_temp_with_content): Set the filter type to
IOBUF_INPUT, not IOBUF_TEMP, which is only for output filters that
write into a dynamic buffer.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
common/iobuf.c