gpg: Remove extra RSA import status line.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:00:39 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 13:08:58 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commitfab89f159bcb36ea7285af661d5756eefa981822
treea6538a2276b8c7d20b5bc16a04a0871d16e6efa2
parent21c0ea6bafafbcc4a2e07f0ac76275cc0229e9a0
gpg: Remove extra RSA import status line.

* g10/import.c (stats_s): Remove field "imported_rsa".
(import_print_stats): Do not print separate value for RSA.
(import_one): Remove the RSA counter.
--

RSA is the standard key format and thus there is no more need to have
a separate counter.  This is a remain from the RSA patent times.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/DETAILS
g10/import.c
tests/openpgp/import.test