gpg: Refactor the printing of binary notations.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 13:09:43 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 19:36:12 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
commitfd2d00ccf558b1ac1184967d8702ef01cd60bf60
tree88eb419e6abf56eaf1a787dc5268be2c2f5c4222
parent1cdb744d91ab33563fc0b3156fb05694caa55278
gpg: Refactor the printing of binary notations.

* g10/build-packet.c (sig_to_notation): Break printing of binary
notations into...
(notation_value_to_human_readable_string): ... this new function.
Provide a small preview of the binary data substituting non-printable
characters with '?'.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/build-packet.c