common: Add more replacement error codes.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 15:38:33 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 15:54:43 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commitffe60eb3d2b8f7d6c506804ce4645d695c91f237
treec0fb703857ff3c733e19a5218e8a9c2ba9dccf38
parent9afeb4cca10c3632495fe71b23df99a4878bd3a5
common: Add more replacement error codes.

* common/util.h (GPG_ERR_SERVER_FAILED): New.
(GPG_ERR_NO_KEY): New.
(GPG_ERR_NO_NAME): New.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/util.h