agent: Support scdaemon operation using KEYGRIP.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 15 May 2019 06:53:35 +0000 (15:53 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 15 May 2019 08:13:32 +0000 (17:13 +0900)
commit1091f22511e1a8259eb5c998f5c207ee95723a4a
treed95561f015aae5be609189ab24f4f1ef6b920a7b
parent01730529f20882cd98882a61408e9bee960c86f1
agent: Support scdaemon operation using KEYGRIP.

* agent/agent.h (struct card_key_info_s): New.
(divert_pksign, divert_pkdecrypt): New API.
* agent/call-scd.c (card_keyinfo_cb): New.
(agent_card_free_keyinfo, agent_card_keyinfo): New.
* agent/divert-scd.c (ask_for_card): Having GRIP argument,
ask scdaemon with agent_card_keyinfo.
(divert_pksign, divert_pkdecrypt): Ditto.
* agent/pkdecrypt.c (agent_pkdecrypt): Supply GRIP.
* agent/pksign.c (agent_pksign_do): Ditto.

--

We are going to relax the requirment for SERIALNO of card.  It's OK,
when a card doesn't have recorded SERIALNO.  If a card has a key
with GRIP, it can be used.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2291, 4301
Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
agent/agent.h
agent/call-scd.c
agent/divert-scd.c
agent/pkdecrypt.c
agent/pksign.c