doc/gpgsm: explain what "policy-file" refers to.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 21:33:09 +0000 (17:33 -0400)
committerDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 07:17:06 +0000 (08:17 +0100)
commit6562de7475b21cd03c7b1a83a591fa563c589f5b
tree00bb00bb0a347ecbeaace15fdc01bde3f69ef108
parent1e9d61fb95e4813225a40f720231196abdb83992
doc/gpgsm: explain what "policy-file" refers to.

A new user who sees "policy-file" and searches naively through the
documentation to find it again won't be able to tell what this refers
to, since "policies.txt" doesn't otherwise match the search string
"policy".  This gives them a fighting chance at finding the
documentation.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/gpgsm.texi