doc: correct documentation for gpgconf --kill
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 10 May 2019 16:39:45 +0000 (12:39 -0400)
committerDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 10 May 2019 16:41:38 +0000 (12:41 -0400)
commit9662538be6afc8beee0f2654f9a8f234c5dac016
tree1675f76487f83deeea3a8bbcb02135d4c90a0570
parent7098e4ce198d70361fb160fabeced7453c76e6b2
doc: correct documentation for gpgconf --kill

* doc/tools.texi(gpgconf): Correct documentation for gpgconf --kill.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/tools.texi