speedo,w32: Install gpg-card.exe
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 06:37:46 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 06:39:03 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
commitb30351496dd3056462c8db25c03fed6d2aa00e9b
tree9a265b5678cf0913691131cd09d0d41360b987c6
parentea32842d5c2e2d262d32791130d7eae5c8c3edcf
speedo,w32: Install gpg-card.exe

* build-aux/speedo/w32/inst.nsi: Install gpg-card.exe
build-aux/speedo/w32/inst.nsi