sm, w32: Translate logger and status fd to handles
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 13:05:52 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 13:08:56 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commite4e0804ed123516fa00f8a876a862b2c6d34ba5c
tree4071cb8fb96e8d073d1846f52963628809deeb04
parent8d1b5982138c104f3c50663738892fa110193059
sm, w32: Translate logger and status fd to handles

* sm/gpgsm.c (main): Call translate_sys2libc_fd_int to
convert the FDs.

--
This is required to actually pass gpgsm an fd on windows
and not a windows handle.

For the passphrase-fd this was already done.
sm/gpgsm.c