doc: Add a section for gpg-check-pattern.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 02:57:08 +0000 (11:57 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 23:49:05 +0000 (08:49 +0900)
commiteaf3b89d11156cc055644fc50761e1692e791e84
tree0d4524ab6ede97049c1e9ec84fabe7d8ec4ac471
parentf2ac6742d403a5a95d84ac7cdcf8913c39297bcb
doc: Add a section for gpg-check-pattern.

* doc/Makefile.am: Add gpg-check-pattern.1.
* doc/tools.texi (GPG-CHECK-PATTERN): New.

--

GnuPG-bug-id: 4031
Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
doc/Makefile.am
doc/tools.texi