g10: Fix print_keygrip for smartcard.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 06:28:43 +0000 (15:28 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 06:37:04 +0000 (15:37 +0900)
* g10/card-util.c (print_keygrip): Use tty_fprintf.

--

Reported-by: Joey Pabalinas <joeypabalinas@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
g10/card-util.c

index 5205798..a1a099d 100644 (file)
@@ -276,7 +276,7 @@ print_keygrip (estream_t fp, const unsigned char *grp)
     {
       tty_fprintf (fp, "      keygrip ....: ");
       for (i=0; i < 20 ; i++, grp++)
-        es_fprintf (fp, "%02X", *grp);
+        tty_fprintf (fp, "%02X", *grp);
       tty_fprintf (fp, "\n");
     }
 }