doc: Ship example gpg-agent-browser.socket in examples/systemd-user/.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 06:06:19 +0000 (01:06 -0500)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 07:37:24 +0000 (16:37 +0900)
* doc/Makefile.am: Ship gpg-agent-browser.socket alongside the other
systemd user service example files.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/Makefile.am

index 53cd639..5638530 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@ examples = examples/README examples/scd-event examples/trustlist.txt  \
           examples/systemd-user/gpg-agent.service                      \
           examples/systemd-user/gpg-agent.socket                       \
           examples/systemd-user/gpg-agent-ssh.socket                   \
+          examples/systemd-user/gpg-agent-browser.socket               \
           examples/systemd-user/gpg-agent-extra.socket                 \
           examples/gpgconf.conf examples/pwpattern.list