po: Fix bug in german translation
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 15:52:21 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 15:54:42 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
* po/de.po (decryption forced to fail!): Fix translation.

--
The unmatched %s actually produced a crash on Windows.

GnuPG-Bug-Id: T4053
GnuPG-Bug-Id: T4054

po/de.po

index 727b614..e9c08a4 100644 (file)
--- a/po/de.po
+++ b/po/de.po
@@ -4412,7 +4412,7 @@ msgid "Use the option '%s' to decrypt anyway.\n"
 msgstr "Mit der Option '%s' kann trotzdem entschlüsselt werden.\n"
 
 msgid "decryption forced to fail!\n"
-msgstr "Entschlüsselung als fehlgeschlagen angesehen: %s\n"
+msgstr "Entschlüsselungs-Fehler erzwungen!\n"
 
 msgid "decryption okay\n"
 msgstr "Entschlüsselung erfolgreich\n"