g10: Print the formatted text.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 09:28:17 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 13:54:39 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
* g10/tofu.c (ask_about_binding): Print the formatted text, not the
unformatted text.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c

index 9d562c2..e433f79 100644 (file)
@@ -1393,7 +1393,7 @@ ask_about_binding (tofu_dbs_t dbs,
             "call the person to make sure this new key is legitimate.";
         }
       textbuf = format_text (text, 0, 72, 80);
-      es_fprintf (fp, "\n%s\n", text);
+      es_fprintf (fp, "\n%s\n", textbuf);
       xfree (textbuf);
     }