dirmngr,w32: Replace functions not available under Windows.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:05:38 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:09:58 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
* dirmngr/ks-engine-ldap.c (extract_attributes): Replace isoptime and
gmtime_r.

dirmngr/ks-engine-ldap.c

index 82d6234..aefd12a 100644 (file)
@@ -1748,12 +1748,13 @@ extract_attributes (LDAPMod ***modlist, char *line)
             Check that first and then if it fails, then try
             parse_timestamp.  */
 
-         if (strptime (create_time, "%Y-%m-%d", &tm))
+         if (!isodate_human_to_tm (create_time, &tm))
            create_time = tm2ldaptime (&tm);
          else if ((t = parse_timestamp (create_time, &end)) != (time_t) -1
                   && *end == '\0')
            {
-             if (! gmtime_r (&t, &tm))
+
+             if (!gnupg_gmtime (&t, &tm))
                create_time = NULL;
              else
                create_time = tm2ldaptime (&tm);
@@ -1795,12 +1796,12 @@ extract_attributes (LDAPMod ***modlist, char *line)
             Check that first and then if it fails, then try
             parse_timestamp.  */
 
-         if (strptime (expire_time, "%Y-%m-%d", &tm))
+         if (!isodate_human_to_tm (expire_time, &tm))
            expire_time = tm2ldaptime (&tm);
          else if ((t = parse_timestamp (expire_time, &end)) != (time_t) -1
                   && *end == '\0')
            {
-             if (! gmtime_r (&t, &tm))
+             if (!gnupg_gmtime (&t, &tm))
                expire_time = NULL;
              else
                expire_time = tm2ldaptime (&tm);