Revert "g10: Fix singular term."
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 05:59:21 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 06:06:13 +0000 (08:06 +0200)
--

This reverts commit b0d2526bc4e5c663eeffe04500420c70cee98712.

The number of format elements may not change in ngettext.  The entire
construct is anyway wrong because ngettext is passed a different value
than what is used in the printf.

We need to rework the use of most strings in tofu.c.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/tofu.c

index c100c43..5b01c27 100644 (file)
@@ -1619,7 +1619,7 @@ ask_about_binding (ctrl_t ctrl,
           else
             {
               if (labs(stats_iter->time_ago) == 3)
-                es_fprintf (fp, ngettext(" over the past day.",
+                es_fprintf (fp, ngettext(" over the past days.",
                                          " over the past %d days.",
                                          seen_in_past),
                             TIME_AGO_SMALL_THRESHOLD