iobuf: Reduce verbosity of test.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 08:30:59 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 08:38:41 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
* common/t-iobuf.c (main): Reduce verbosity.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
common/t-iobuf.c

index 839798f..99581b9 100644 (file)
@@ -335,11 +335,13 @@ main (int argc, char *argv[])
     assert (rc == 0);
 
     n = iobuf_temp_to_buffer (iobuf, buffer, sizeof (buffer));
+#if 0
     printf ("Got %d bytes\n", n);
     printf ("buffer: `");
     fwrite (buffer, n, 1, stdout);
     fputc ('\'', stdout);
     fputc ('\n', stdout);
+#endif
 
     assert (n == strlen (content) + 2 * (strlen (content2) + 1));
     assert (strcmp (buffer, "0123456789aabbcc") == 0);