common: Include required, but not included headers in t-support.h.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 09:49:09 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 10:03:49 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
* common/t-support.h: Include <stdlib.h> and <stdio.h>.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
common/t-support.h

index c0d0c8c..8ff2810 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,9 @@
 #error The regression tests should not include with gcrypt.h
 #endif
 
+#include <stdlib.h>
+#include <stdio.h>
+
 #ifdef HAVE_W32CE_SYSTEM
 #include <gpg-error.h>  /* Defines strerror.  */
 #endif