Update option s2k-count to match the documentation.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 22:56:16 +0000 (18:56 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 10:46:06 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
The option would previously return an error if its value was < 65536.

agent/ChangeLog
agent/command.c

index 60ea7ee..b4a333a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2011-08-09  Ben Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
+
+       * command.c (option_handler): Have option s2k-count match the
+       documentation.
+
 2011-07-27  Werner Koch  <wk@g10code.com>
 
        * call-scd.c (struct inq_needpin_s): Add field ANY_INQ_SEEN.
index 4fbbfb5..6973e78 100644 (file)
@@ -2505,10 +2505,10 @@ option_handler (assuan_context_t ctx, const char *key, const char *value)
   else if (!strcmp (key, "s2k-count"))
     {
       ctrl->s2k_count = *value? strtoul(value, NULL, 10) : 0;
-      if (ctrl->s2k_count && ctrl->s2k_count < 65536) {
+      if (ctrl->s2k_count && ctrl->s2k_count < 65536)
+        {
          ctrl->s2k_count = 0;
-         err = gpg_error (GPG_ERR_INV_VALUE);
-      }
+        }
     }
   else
     err = gpg_error (GPG_ERR_UNKNOWN_OPTION);