doc: Note that gpgkey2ssh is deprecated.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 13:08:49 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 13:09:00 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
* doc/tools.texi (gpgkey2ssh): Note that gpgkey2ssh is deprecated.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
doc/tools.texi

index bab0fe8..633502e 100644 (file)
@@ -1913,6 +1913,8 @@ gpg-zip --list-archive test1
 @end ifset
 
 @mansect description
+This tool is deprecated and will be removed soon.
+
 @command{gpgkey2ssh} emits the public key of an OpenPGP RSA or DSA key
 in a format readable by OpenSSH clients and servers.