speedo,w32: Install sqlite
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 4 May 2016 10:22:38 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 4 May 2016 10:24:08 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
* build-aux/speedo/w32/inst.nsi (-sqlite, -un.sqlite): New.

build-aux/speedo/w32/inst.nsi

index d062345..6b4d023 100644 (file)
@@ -790,6 +790,11 @@ Section "-gpgme" SEC_gpgme
   File include/gpgme.h
 SectionEnd
 
+Section "-sqlite" SEC_sqlite
+  SetOutPath "$INSTDIR\bin"
+  File bin/libsqlite3-0.dll
+SectionEnd
+
 !ifdef WITH_GUI
 Section "-libiconv" SEC_libiconv
   SetOutPath "$INSTDIR\bin"
@@ -1363,6 +1368,10 @@ Section "-un.gnupg"
   RMDir "$INSTDIR\share\locale"
 SectionEnd
 
+Section "-un.sqlite"
+  Delete "$INSTDIR\bin\libsqlite3-0.dll"
+SectionEnd
+
 Section "-un.gnupginst"
   # Delete standard stuff.
   Delete "$INSTDIR\README.txt"