card: Print the keyref in the listing.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 07:42:33 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 07:51:54 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
* tools/gpg-card-tool.c (list_one_kinfo): Print the keyref.
--

The named keys are nice but knowing the actual keyref mapping to them
is also useful.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tools/card-tool-yubikey.c
tools/gpg-card-tool.c

index a03915a..996bbf0 100644 (file)
@@ -169,7 +169,7 @@ set_ul_config_value (struct ykapps_s *yk,
    * application and thus its transport again.  */
   if (bitflag == YKAPP_USB_ENABLED && !(ul & (0x08|0x10|0x20)))
     {
-      log_info ("Enabling PIV so that at least one CCI transport is enabled\n");
+      log_info ("Enabling PIV to have at least one CCID transport\n");
       ul |= 0x10;
     }
 
index 2bc2e5f..a13a6bd 100644 (file)
@@ -631,6 +631,7 @@ list_one_kinfo (key_info_t firstkinfo, key_info_t kinfo, estream_t fp)
           goto leave;
         }
       print_keygrip (fp, kinfo->grip);
+      tty_fprintf (fp, "      keyref .....: %s\n", kinfo->keyref);
       if (!scd_readkey (kinfo->keyref, &s_pkey))
         {
           char *tmp = pubkey_algo_string (s_pkey);