tools: Drop superfluous include.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 13:51:35 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 14:08:42 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
* tools/gpgtar.c: Do not include unused 'npth.h'.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tools/gpgtar.c

index 46d06bd..416f514 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,6 @@
 #include <config.h>
 #include <ctype.h>
 #include <errno.h>
-#include <npth.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <string.h>