g10: Print the info text in more situations.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 09:29:52 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 13:54:40 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
* g10/tofu.c (ask_about_binding): Print the info text when the policy
is ask and there are multiple bindings with the email address.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c

index e433f79..e15b564 100644 (file)
@@ -1372,7 +1372,8 @@ ask_about_binding (tofu_dbs_t dbs,
 
 
   if ((*policy == TOFU_POLICY_NONE && bindings_with_this_email_count > 0)
-      || (*policy == TOFU_POLICY_ASK && conflict))
+      || (*policy == TOFU_POLICY_ASK
+          && (conflict || bindings_with_this_email_count > 0)))
     {
       /* This is a conflict.  */