gpg: Fix printing of offline taken subkey.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 08:11:07 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 08:13:09 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
* g10/keylist.c (list_keyblock_print): Set SECRET to 2 and not 0x32.
--

Reported-by: Danielle McLean <dani@00dani.me>
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/keylist.c

index 2b6ee9f..c75856f 100644 (file)
@@ -1016,7 +1016,7 @@ list_keyblock_print (ctrl_t ctrl, kbnode_t keyblock, int secret, int fpr,
               if (!agent_get_keyinfo (NULL, hexgrip, &serialno, NULL))
                 secret = serialno? 3 : 1;
               else
               if (!agent_get_keyinfo (NULL, hexgrip, &serialno, NULL))
                 secret = serialno? 3 : 1;
               else
-                secret = '2';  /* Key not found.  */
+                secret = 2;  /* Key not found.  */
             }
 
           /* Print the "sub" line.  */
             }
 
           /* Print the "sub" line.  */