agent: change documentation reference for ssh-agent protocol.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 15:49:44 +0000 (11:49 -0400)
committerDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 22:00:29 +0000 (18:00 -0400)
* agent/command-ssh.c: repoint documentation reference.

--

Damien Miller is now documenting the ssh-agent protocol via the IETF.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
agent/command-ssh.c

index d1158e7..5317df5 100644 (file)
    RFC-4253 - Transport Layer Protocol
    RFC-5656 - ECC support
 
-   The protocol for the agent is defined in OpenSSH's PROTOCL.agent
-   file.
+   The protocol for the agent is defined in:
+
+   https://tools.ietf.org/html/draft-miller-ssh-agent
+
   */
 
 #include <config.h>