agent: Fixed unresolved symbol under Windows.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 10:03:31 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 13:04:42 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
* agent/gpg-agent.c (main): s/ttyname/gnupg_ttyname/.
--

This was not triggered by the latest mingw runtime but that has other
problems and thus I reverted to the same we used for gpg4win 2.1 which
is Debian Wheezy.

agent/gpg-agent.c

index 34f8ef3..c53566b 100644 (file)
@@ -992,7 +992,7 @@ main (int argc, char **argv )
 
   /* Make sure that we have a default ttyname. */
   if (!default_ttyname && gnupg_ttyname (1))
-    default_ttyname = xstrdup (ttyname (1));
+    default_ttyname = xstrdup (gnupg_ttyname (1));
   if (!default_ttytype && getenv ("TERM"))
     default_ttytype = xstrdup (getenv ("TERM"));